New Giveaway!

It’s a pretty awesome giveaway!

Nittin' Ninja

This is my new giveaway offer, geared more towards the crafters out there.  I had to think about this one and finally came up with an option that would make a suitable gift.  So, I have decided to part ways with a lovely wool from Knit Picky Andean Treasures line, in a great color called Embers.  There’s 3 skeins, 330 yards total of DK Peruvian goodness.

Stacked all pretty. Stacked all pretty.

Artistic, yet simple. Artistic, yet simple.

Scrumptious! Scrumptious!

In order to enter,  go to my Facebook page, and like the post that announces the giveaway.  This counts as “one”.  If you want two extra entries, share the post!  When I reach 207 likes on my page,  I will make a video of the drawing and post/announce it on my page.

Good luck!

View original post

Leave a Reply

